Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Parallelus (Music from Chrono Cross) by David Peacock

Max 2 per order

Materia Collective has given us the opportunity to have an exclusive "Ocean Blue" variant of their beautiful release only available here at Respawned Records!

This exclusive colorway is limited to just 125 units!

Featuring seven lush orchestral arrangements, Parallelus breathes new life into Yasunori Mitsuda's timeless classic. Known for his arrangements and orchestrations on Hero of TimeJohto Legends, and the Undertale and Pokémon Red/Blue Piano Collections albums, Parallelus is one of David Peacock's biggest undertakings to date with live strings, piano, woodwinds, banjo, and more.

"I wanted to celebrate the music of Chrono Cross in a way that fans deserve, while also getting the opportunity to collaborate and feature some of my favorite musicians.

It was important to me that each musician got a chance to showcase their own personality, so there are many opportunities for improvisation throughout the album. The album is full of nods to the Chrono series and characters within that I think will be exciting for people to discover." - David Peacock, arranger


01. Dreamwatch of Time 03:05
02. Another Termina 03:36
03. Frozen Flame 04:17
04. Prisoners of Fate 04:54
05. Chronopolis 05:37
06. Dragon God 03:55
07. Life ~Faraway Promise~ 04:27